Ecospill Limited

 

Unit 7a – 7e Waddington Way,

Aldwarke,

Rotherham

S65 3SH

 

T: 01709 542 259

F: 01709 540 122

sales@ecospill.org.uk

    Get in touch

    Contact us by filling out the contact form below. We endeavour to reply to all email requests as quickly as possible.

     

    Please take care when entering your personal details. All fields marked with a * are mandatory.

     

    Senior Leadership Team

    Operations Manager

    Steve Howden

    E-mail: steve@ecospill.org.uk

    Mobile: 07779 771901

    UK & Ireland Sales Manager

    Darren Purdy

    E-mail: darren@ecospill.org.uk

    Mobile: 07880 033191

    Regional Account Managers

    Regional Sales Manager (North)

    Ryan Hutchinson

    E-mail: ryan@ecospill.org.uk

    Mobile: 07703 609414

    Regional Sales Manager (South)

    Matthew Embleton

    E-mail: matt@ecospill.org.uk

    Mobile: 07703 609411

    Internal Sales Support Team

    Customer Service Support: 01709 542259

    Sales enquiries: Sales@ecospill.org.uk

    Orders: Orders@ecospill.org.uk

    General Customer Service enquiries: Customerservices@ecospill.org.uk

     

    Ecospill Ltd, Unit 7a-7e, Waddington Way, Aldwark, Rotherham, S65 3SH